x

You You Foods Co., Ltd

Address:Baohuan 1st Road, Yubei District.Chongqing.
Tel:+86-023-67389319
Mail:zjb@youyoufood.com
x

Chongqing You You Foods Sales Co., Ltd

Address:26-1 Maoye department store, 16 Jianxin North Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing.
Tel:+86-023-67868549
Maill:chongqing@youyoufood.com
x

YouYou Foods Chongqing Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Address:Jianshan Road, Biquan street, Bishan District, Chongqing
Tel:+86-23-41779525
E-Mail:zjb@youyoufood.com
x

Sichuan You You Foods Development Co., Ltd

Address:Yong'an Road, ande Sichuan cuisine Park, Pidu District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province.
Tel:+86-028-87868136
Maile:scyouyouhr@youyoufood.com
Chongqing Sales Territory
  • Chongqing 1st region
    Tel:+86-023-67868549
    Mail:chongqing@youyoufood.com
    Address:26-1 Maoye department store, 16 Jianxin North Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing.
  • Chongqing 2st region
    Tel:+86-023-67868549
    Mail:chongqing2@youyoufood.com
    Address:26-1 Maoye department store, 16 Jianxin North Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing.
  • Chongqing 3st region
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67868549
    Mail:chongqing3@youyoufood.com
    Address:26-1 Maoye department store, 16 Jianxin North Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing
  • Chongqing Fresh foods
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67868549
    Mail:xpcqsq@youyoufood.com
    Address:26-1 Maoye department store, 16 Jianxin North Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing
Sichuan Sales Territory
  • Sichuan 1st region
    Tel:+86-+86-28-85329078
    Mail:chengdu@youyoufood.com
    Address:Block C, building 7, tianfuxingu, west section of Fucheng Avenue, high tech Zone, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
  • Sichuan 2st region
    Tel:+86-+86-28-85329078
    Mail:sichuan2@youyoufood.com
    Address:Block C, building 7, tianfuxingu, west section of Fucheng Avenue, high tech Zone, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
  • Sichuan 3st region
    Tel:+86-+86-28-85329078
    Mail:sichuan3@youyoufood.com
    Address:Block C, building 7, tianfuxingu, west section of Fucheng Avenue, high tech Zone, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
  • Sichuan Fresh foods
    Tel:+86-+86-28-85329078
    Mail:xpscsq@youyoufood.com
    Address:Block C, building 7, tianfuxingu, west section of Fucheng Avenue, high tech Zone, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
Northwest Sales Territory
  • Yunnan Province
    Tel:+86-0871-63640980
    Mail:kunming@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room A2, 10th floor, Binjiang building, Qingnian Road north extension line, Wuhua District, Kunming City, Yunnan Province.
  • Guangxi Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:nanning@youyoufood.com
    Address:Unit 18a, unit B, building 7, rongheshan Green City Phase I, Xingning District, Nanning City, Guangxi Province
  • Guizhou Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:guizhou@youyoufood.com
    Address:Building 1, North District B, huaguoyuan, Guiyang City, Guizhou Province.
Central China Sales Territory
  • Henan Province
    Tel:+86-023-67017380
    Mail:zhengzhou@youyoufood.com
    Address:Unit 2, building 2, phase III, Zhenghong lanbao Bay, Dongfeng Road, Huayuan Road, Jinshui District, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province.
  • Hubei Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:wuhan@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 503, unit 4, building 10, wulihan City, No. 317 Hanyang Avenue, Hanyang District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province
North China Sales Territory
  • Shandong Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:jinan@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 1803, unit 2, floor 4, Mingquan Chunxiao community, Dikou Road, Tianqiao District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
  • Beijing
    Tel:+86-+86-10-83068664
    Mail:beijing@youyoufood.com
    Address:Unit 11, building 5, Wanfangyuan 1, Fanjia village, Fengtai District, Beijing
Northeast Sales Territory
  • Liaoning Province
    Tel:+86-+86-24-22721940
    Mail:shenyang@youyoufood.com
    Address: 29-5, building 13, Dongsen Business Plaza, 256-5 Shifu Road, Shenhe District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province
Northwest Sales Territory
  • Qinghai Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:qinghai@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 1321 (32nd floor), unit 1, building 30, Qinghai Tibet Railway Garden, No. 43, Huangzhong Road, Chengdong District, Xining City, Qinghai Province
  • Shaanxi Province
    Tel:+86-+86-29-89376318
    Mail:xian@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 801, unit 2, building 12, Yahe spring, Fengcheng 5th Road, Weiyang District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province
South China Sales Territory
  • Fujian Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:fujian@youyoufood.com
    Address:10 / F 01, block a, Fuli center, south of Shangpu Road, Ninghua street, Taijiang District, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province
  • Guangdong Province
    Tel:+86-+86-20-28022035
    Mail:gdsq@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 1705, Caizhi building, No. 448, south Guangzhou Avenue, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
East China Sales Territory
  • Shanghai
    Tel:+86-+86-21-34322733
    Mail:shanghai@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 202, No.13, Lane 400, Wanyuan Road, Minhang District, Shanghai
  • Zhejiang Province
    Tel:+86-+86-23-67017380
    Mail:hangzhou@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 202, unit 4, building 6, maojiaqiao apartment, Xihu District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province
  • Jiangsu Province
    Tel:+86-+86-25-85489105
    Mail:nanjing@youyoufood.com
    Address:Room 403, unit 2, building 2, zhuyunyuan, Cuidao Huacheng, No.19 Ningnan Avenue, Yuhuatai District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province
E-commerce